Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plasma Skin Resurfacing Services Near Cincinnati, OH

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

I lovedddd everything about this place. Staff made me feel at home I was very nervous, they made sure I was comfortable. I will be back for sure. I can't wait! I've already told friends and family to check this place out they won't let you down! I can't wait for my next adventure with New body Aesthetics 💋 reasonable prices & the Dr is great! Makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed I will be back soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

My experience with New Body Aesthetics has been amazing. Everyone is professional and so nice. Dr. Gaiser will answer all your questions thoroughly. He took time with me at my consultation to answer all my questions and my procedure and results are excellent. I will continue to go to New Body Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2021

I love New Body Aesthetics in Cincinnati. The entire staff are professional, caring, patient and all around genuine. Dr. Gaiser explained in depth my procedure and other options moving forward. This was my first appointment and looking forward to visiting Dr. Gaiser, Krystle and staff sooner than later. Without a doubt, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Gaiser takes his time to make you feel at ease in the office. He explains the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He makes sure that all questions are answered before he starts and is available after for any additional questions or concerns. I truly feel comfortable and confident wntrusting my care and aesthetic procedures to Dr. Gaiser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Couldn’t ask for a more amazing group of people to help with my procedure on top of a wonderful experience! Dr.Gaiser does a wonderful job! Thank you all at New Body Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Love the staff .. so helpful and welcoming!!!! Dr gaiser is AMAZING!!!! Very personable and really takes the time to tell u what is best for what you are looking for!!! My concerns were the wrinkles under my eyes and on my face. He suggested the Opus for my face and under my eyes he suggested the PRP. The results for just one session was unbelievable!!! I can’t wait to see what the results will be when I do it again!! Actually the results I got out of one treatment is way more than I expected especially being 55 and a smoker. The Opus for the face and PDR under the eyes are excellent.. I’m still amazed at the results! Having Dr Gaiser’s skill in performing these procedures gave me the results I desperately wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Gaiser did an amazing job and I am loving my results! The staff (Krystle, Christina, Olivia and Britta) all have been so helpful. Beautiful, clean office. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2021

I recieved great service from Dr.Cory and all my nerves were put to ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2021

Their the absolute BEST medical spa in Cincinnati! Dr. Gaiser and his team are very professional, super kind, and always have great specials going on! Dr. Gaiser is so knowledgeable too, on every aspect of health! You can 💯 trust him with all your medical or medi spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2021

If you guys could stop offering awesome services at great prices that would be great....... i guess just keep takin all my money and dealing with my bs.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Always friendly and professional! Beautiful, clean office. Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love Dr.Geiser and Krystle ! The new office is absolutely beautiful! Super informative doctor and always answers all my questions. I've had lip filler done a few times with them and also had 20 moles removed ! And each time I have always felt so comfortable and had no worries . Definitely plan on using their services for any and every procedure in the future ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Gaiser and his wife Krystal are the most genuine down to earth people. I love how much they care about their patients and I love how comfortable they make you feel. They have a beautiful office that is so clean, it makes you feel so relaxed and at ease. I can’t say enough good things about them!!! The Westside is lucky to have New Body Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

This place is a gem! Friendly, knowledgeable, and convenient. Happy to finally have a spot to get all my cosmetic needs met here on the west side. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is simply an amazing and caring doctor. I came in to see him when I was new to town, had quite a few broken pieces in my life as well as just simply needing a overall well check. He was patient with me, more or less gave me a shoulder to cry on and followed up shortly after my visit to see how things were going. He truly has left a mark on my life and I am forever grateful to have met him and call him my Doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.