Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cincinnati, OH Medical Director Cory Gaiser, M.D. Laser Hair Removal Services

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Physician and staff are very nice. Pleased with the service Dr. Gaiser provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

I lovedddd everything about this place. Staff made me feel at home I was very nervous, they made sure I was comfortable. I will be back for sure. I can't wait! I've already told friends and family to check this place out they won't let you down! I can't wait for my next adventure with New body Aesthetics 💋 reasonable prices & the Dr is great! Makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed I will be back soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

My experience with New Body Aesthetics has been amazing. Everyone is professional and so nice. Dr. Gaiser will answer all your questions thoroughly. He took time with me at my consultation to answer all my questions and my procedure and results are excellent. I will continue to go to New Body Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2021

Friendly staff! All smiles right at the front door. Easy and flexible appointments. So happy with my laser hair removal!!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

First off, I can’t get over how cute it is in there!! Bright, clean and decorated lovely. This time I got laser hair removal on my underarms…absolutely loved it. Was not painful at all! The process is easy, it doesn’t take more than 30 minutes. I have been to other places but would never go back after going here. I truly trust Dr. Gaiser and recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Very clean, very calming and very professional! Went for laser hair removal and couldn't be happier with my results! They really do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2021

Ahhh I loved it! Cute building nice staff we sat and talked like I knew everyone forever! Patti explained everything to me about my procedure and what was going to happen since I have never had this service before! I pre-booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2021

Their the absolute BEST medical spa in Cincinnati! Dr. Gaiser and his team are very professional, super kind, and always have great specials going on! Dr. Gaiser is so knowledgeable too, on every aspect of health! You can 💯 trust him with all your medical or medi spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2021

If you guys could stop offering awesome services at great prices that would be great....... i guess just keep takin all my money and dealing with my bs.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Always friendly and professional! Beautiful, clean office. Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2021

I had a friend refer me to New Body Aesthetics and I’m so glad I made the choice to come here. I absolutely love the results I received from Dr. Gaiser! He was very informative and professional. Krystal was very welcoming and helpful as well! I look forward to visiting this office again for my future procedures and spreading the word about my great experience with them! Highly recommend them! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I had a friend refer me to New Body Aesthetics and I’m so glad I made the choice to come here. I absolutely love the results I received from Dr. Gieser! He was very informative and professional. Krystal was very welcoming and helpful as well! I look forward to visiting this office again for my future procedures and spreading the word about my great experience with them! Highly recommend them! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Everyone was so nice and explained the procedure very well. The clinic is very clean and nice. Very welcoming atmosphere and felt right at home. Very up to date on their procedures and equipment. Highly recommended! Definitely go back for all my future procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is simply an amazing and caring doctor. I came in to see him when I was new to town, had quite a few broken pieces in my life as well as just simply needing a overall well check. He was patient with me, more or less gave me a shoulder to cry on and followed up shortly after my visit to see how things were going. He truly has left a mark on my life and I am forever grateful to have met him and call him my Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is a very caring doctor and has a great sense of humor. He treats people with respect and courtesy. Dr. Gaiser is professional at all times and has such a nice smile! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.