Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Services Near Cincinnati, OH

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Physician and staff are very nice. Pleased with the service Dr. Gaiser provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 13, 2021

Excellent staff. Friendly Doctor. Very knowledgeable. I would definitely refer friends and family to his office. Happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Very clean, very calming and very professional! Went for laser hair removal and couldn't be happier with my results! They really do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2021

I had the beautifill 360 with fat transfer. They really care about their patients and making sure you’re happy with the outcome. Dr. Geiser and his wife Crystal who runs the office make you feel not just like a patient but like friends. I would recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their looks. I’ll definitely be back in the future for other services!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2021

Their the absolute BEST medical spa in Cincinnati! Dr. Gaiser and his team are very professional, super kind, and always have great specials going on! Dr. Gaiser is so knowledgeable too, on every aspect of health! You can 💯 trust him with all your medical or medi spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Gaiser and his wife Krystal are the most genuine down to earth people. I love how much they care about their patients and I love how comfortable they make you feel. They have a beautiful office that is so clean, it makes you feel so relaxed and at ease. I can’t say enough good things about them!!! The Westside is lucky to have New Body Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I've never even considered having any type of procedure done, but when I heard Cory & his wife Krystle were opening New Body Aesthetics, I just had to check it out! There are so many different options for health, wellness and beauty and any questions I had about anything they offer, Cory and/or Krystle explained the procedure to me in depth. I love that I never felt rushed. Cory is incredibly talented, personable (which helps ease any anxiety) and professional. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Everyone was so nice and explained the procedure very well. The clinic is very clean and nice. Very welcoming atmosphere and felt right at home. Very up to date on their procedures and equipment. Highly recommended! Definitely go back for all my future procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is a very caring doctor and has a great sense of humor. He treats people with respect and courtesy. Dr. Gaiser is professional at all times and has such a nice smile! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.