Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Body Aesthetics

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. I truly believe that he not only cares about my health but about my life as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is very easy to communicate with, he addresses all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. 5 star doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the first doctors to actually listen to me, and not downplay my symptoms or my knowledge. I’ve fired MANY doctors along my health journey, but he is one of the best! I told Dr. Gaiser how I feel about prescriptions versus supplements, and he was willing to talk thru them with me, versus dismissing one or the other without thought. Dr. Gaiser speaks openly and honestly about issues and is a doctor I absolutely trust. I recommend Dr. Gaiser to all my friends and family that are looking for a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

I went to Dr. Gaiser for help losing weight. We went through a full visit to discuss my current situation, then my goals. He set me up with a program that fit into my life and I was able to lose 60 pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Very down to earth doctor. Listens to what you have to say and actually helps. Clearly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and helps you to find the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Excellent doctor! He listens to your concerns and asks good questions to make a quick diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Gaiser was thorough, kind, and didn’t rush my visit. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor ever. This is no exaggeration. He really listens and talk to thoroughly about your body, medications and alternative medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is the most down to earth doctor I've been to.He's a realist and doesn't BS you.Last but no least he has a hell of a sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

July 17 2019 @ 10am was a great visit with the new doctor he is willing to work with me with my diabetes and not just tell me to just deal with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great doctor. Made me feel comfortable and allowed me to participate in the decision making. His treatment options fit my lifestyle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is by far the best doctor around! I’ve never had such a supportive, on call at any hour doctor! If I’ve ever needed anything he called it in immediately. I was even out of town once and was able to FaceTime and had an appointment that way and he called my prescription in to a pharmacy where I was visiting!! Hands down the best doctor EVER!!! Stop looking for a physician, this guy is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr Gaiser takes his time with patience’s and walks me up to the front desk after my appointment. He give the sense of security and reassurance that he will do everything in his ability to assist me in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr Gaiser More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr Gaiser is very educational with every procedure at New Body Aesthetics. He explains everything before injections. His staff is very welcoming on the phone and when walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2021

I had the beautifill 360 with fat transfer. They really care about their patients and making sure you’re happy with the outcome. Dr. Geiser and his wife Crystal who runs the office make you feel not just like a patient but like friends. I would recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their looks. I’ll definitely be back in the future for other services!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is simply an amazing and caring doctor. I came in to see him when I was new to town, had quite a few broken pieces in my life as well as just simply needing a overall well check. He was patient with me, more or less gave me a shoulder to cry on and followed up shortly after my visit to see how things were going. He truly has left a mark on my life and I am forever grateful to have met him and call him my Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is a very caring doctor and has a great sense of humor. He treats people with respect and courtesy. Dr. Gaiser is professional at all times and has such a nice smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Amazing doctor who’s knowledge is has helped me so many times. Anytime I have needed help Dr.Gaiser has been there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

I tend to get anxiety whenever I have to go see a doctor...especially a new one. I have had doctors in the past with terrible bedside manner, were quick to judge, and I even question if they looked at my chart before entering the room. Dr. Gaiser was and is a physician that is a human and treats you like one. He has a great personality, actually looks at you (not a computer) when you are talking, and will take the extra time to make sure you are ok and your visit is complete. It is obvious he has passion for medicine and loves what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Gaiser always takes the time to help me understand what he's doing. He doesn't rush through his appointments and makes me feel like he cares about my well being. I highly recommend Dr. Gaiser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Very nice and personable unlike a lot of doctors. Dr. Gaiser explained my medical treatment thoroughly so I understood everything. Which I appreciate, since some doctors tend to rush. He addressed all my concerns in a timely manner. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gauser is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He really spends the time to get to know you and understand what you need. I have been seeing Dr Gaiser for a few years now and highly recommended him as a family physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser has been a trusted, well respected doctor to our entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

He took the time to listen to my concerns and helped me get the help I needed. He is an awesome doctor. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor I’ve ever seen. He took the time to explain things to me in a way he j ew I would understand. He also showed compassion for my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

excellent ! he was very knowledgeable about my condition and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr Gaiser is excellent. He really cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

I always get great care from Dr Gaiser. He listens to your problems and truly cares. It’s also nice to share your health issues with someone whose so down to earth and willing to listen. I’ve changed from a doctor whose 5 mins away from me in Kentucky to Dr Gaiser permanently and have recommended many friends and family to him. He helps with my anxiety with talking to people in the Heath field since a lot of doctors act better than everyone and act like your just another appointment in the book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr.Gaiser is personable and easy to talk to. He took time to explain the treatment and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. I appreciated his thoughtful manner and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

He is very caring and actually listens to you and explains things so you understand and takes his time with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Always goes over and above to explain the causes and effects of my symptoms in detail. Ready at a moments notice to help out. Excellent bedside manors. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.