Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health & Wellness Services Near Cincinnati, OH

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. I truly believe that he not only cares about my health but about my life as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the best Doctor’s I have seen, he is caring he listens to “you” finds the solutions to your problems. Dr. Gaiser is not a numbers doctor. Dr. Gaiser is a rare doctor he cares about his patients. I know where ever Dr. Gaiser goes he will receive the appreciation he deserves. Good luck Dr. Gaiser and your new endeavors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is very easy to communicate with, he addresses all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. 5 star doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the first doctors to actually listen to me, and not downplay my symptoms or my knowledge. I’ve fired MANY doctors along my health journey, but he is one of the best! I told Dr. Gaiser how I feel about prescriptions versus supplements, and he was willing to talk thru them with me, versus dismissing one or the other without thought. Dr. Gaiser speaks openly and honestly about issues and is a doctor I absolutely trust. I recommend Dr. Gaiser to all my friends and family that are looking for a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

I went to Dr. Gaiser for help losing weight. We went through a full visit to discuss my current situation, then my goals. He set me up with a program that fit into my life and I was able to lose 60 pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Very down to earth doctor. Listens to what you have to say and actually helps. Clearly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and helps you to find the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Excellent doctor! He listens to your concerns and asks good questions to make a quick diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Gaiser was thorough, kind, and didn’t rush my visit. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor ever. This is no exaggeration. He really listens and talk to thoroughly about your body, medications and alternative medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Gaiser is thorough with all his patients and makes sure to spend enough time with each person. It's evident that he really cares about people and is "in it" for the right reasons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

If you’re interested in trying this medical weight loss program I highly recommend it! I started on Dec 14th so it’s been almost 3 weeks (even through the holidays) and I’m down 15 lbs! 15!!!! The staff are very friendly and help to create a program specifically for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic was great and it felt like the old days when you would go to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2021

Ms. Wenning is a very skilled & kind healthcare professional! She has tried to meet me where I am in my weight loss journey! I appreciate her very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic is great and it feels like the old days when you would go to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2021

Their the absolute BEST medical spa in Cincinnati! Dr. Gaiser and his team are very professional, super kind, and always have great specials going on! Dr. Gaiser is so knowledgeable too, on every aspect of health! You can 💯 trust him with all your medical or medi spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Always friendly and professional! Beautiful, clean office. Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love Dr.Geiser and Krystle ! The new office is absolutely beautiful! Super informative doctor and always answers all my questions. I've had lip filler done a few times with them and also had 20 moles removed ! And each time I have always felt so comfortable and had no worries . Definitely plan on using their services for any and every procedure in the future ! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2021

If you’re interested in trying this medical weight loss program I highly recommend it! I started on Dec 14th so it’s been almost 3 weeks (even through the holidays) and I’m down 15 lbs! 15!!!! The staff are very friendly and help to create a program specifically for you! Unfortunately I didn’t get before pictures but these are my most current ones just so I can compare as I continue on my weight loss journey toward my new and healthier lifestyle! I’ve made excuses for years! Now is the chance to start 2021 with a bang and to focus on self care! Update: I’ve lost 22 lbs! Check out the before/after pics! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.