Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Fat Transfer Services Near Cincinnati, OH

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an incredible doctor. He is an amazing listener and talks you through any concerns you may have! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

I went to Dr. Gaiser for help losing weight. We went through a full visit to discuss my current situation, then my goals. He set me up with a program that fit into my life and I was able to lose 60 pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

I really believe in there work. Great place to fix what you want More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

If you’re interested in trying this medical weight loss program I highly recommend it! I started on Dec 14th so it’s been almost 3 weeks (even through the holidays) and I’m down 15 lbs! 15!!!! The staff are very friendly and help to create a program specifically for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Absolutely the best provider I've seen for cosmetic procedures! Professional, thorough, and a nice & clean environment. He has great bedside manner and his staff are awesome! Highly recommended... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr Gaiser is hilarious! He explains everything and puts your mind at ease if you’re nervous. His wife, Krystle, is very sweet and welcoming. They made the experience very comfortable. But, most importantly, my lips look AMAZING and natural. I have received so many compliments from everyone! Will be going here again for other work and when I need my lips done again! I’ve already been recommending New Body Aesthetics to my friends 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2021

I had the beautifill 360 with fat transfer. They really care about their patients and making sure you’re happy with the outcome. Dr. Geiser and his wife Crystal who runs the office make you feel not just like a patient but like friends. I would recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their looks. I’ll definitely be back in the future for other services!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

The whole experience was awesome. You're greeted with a smile upon entering the business. Environment is exceptionally clean. I look forward to having future procedures done. Dr. Gaiser is beyond knowledgeable and takes his time. The prices are great. They don't make you feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I've been to many places to get Botox /enhancement services. Hands down New Body Aesthetics is the best place I've ever been. Dr.Gaiser is amazing ! Im always happy with the services i receive. He listens & doesn't mind taking the,time to explain things . He cares. Also Krystle is a sweetheart & so helpful! I can't say enough good things about this place & the staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.