Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Body Aesthetics

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2020

Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. I truly believe that he not only cares about my health but about my life as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

The best! Professional, friendly, super clean space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Friendly staff and awesome doctor! He’s passionate about making you feel and look good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an incredible doctor. He is an amazing listener and talks you through any concerns you may have! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Excellent physician. Very patient focused about providing quality, individualized care. Personable. Knowledgeable and trusted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Doctor Gaiser was so nice and attentive. He made me feel super comfortable. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the best Doctor’s I have seen, he is caring he listens to “you” finds the solutions to your problems. Dr. Gaiser is not a numbers doctor. Dr. Gaiser is a rare doctor he cares about his patients. I know where ever Dr. Gaiser goes he will receive the appreciation he deserves. Good luck Dr. Gaiser and your new endeavors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is very easy to communicate with, he addresses all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. 5 star doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the first doctors to actually listen to me, and not downplay my symptoms or my knowledge. I’ve fired MANY doctors along my health journey, but he is one of the best! I told Dr. Gaiser how I feel about prescriptions versus supplements, and he was willing to talk thru them with me, versus dismissing one or the other without thought. Dr. Gaiser speaks openly and honestly about issues and is a doctor I absolutely trust. I recommend Dr. Gaiser to all my friends and family that are looking for a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

I went to Dr. Gaiser for help losing weight. We went through a full visit to discuss my current situation, then my goals. He set me up with a program that fit into my life and I was able to lose 60 pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Very down to earth doctor. Listens to what you have to say and actually helps. Clearly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and helps you to find the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Excellent doctor! He listens to your concerns and asks good questions to make a quick diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser was thorough, kind, and didn’t rush my visit. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor ever. This is no exaggeration. He really listens and talk to thoroughly about your body, medications and alternative medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

He was my first time getting Botox and I am in love with the results. He did such a good job and only gave me what I thought I needed. Plus they have the cutest bee farm And I was able to purchase some honey. Now I wanna go back and get my under eyes done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

He was very knowledgeable and thorough! I’d definitely use him next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Gaiser and Krystle were the sweetest! I was a new patient and so happy to have found them. Great results and local. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

I had filler in my lips for the first time. I was actually pretty nervous. But, I will continue getting them and coming back here. I am absolutely in love with my lips and with the overall experience at New Body Aesthetics. Krystle was very welcoming and sweet as soon as we walked in the door. She also talked to me about filler and the process, as well as her experience with it. The office there is beautiful and relaxing. Dr Gaiser explained the process and helped me relax. He is also hilarious, which was extremely helpful for my nerves. He’s very knowledgeable and he did a fantastic job. I honestly didn’t feel a thing and have received so many compliments on them! 10/10 I would recommend New Body Aesthetics and Dr. Gaiser. His work speaks for itself. If you’re looking for somewhere to go.. seriously, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr Gaiser is hilarious! He explains everything and puts your mind at ease if you’re nervous. His wife, Krystle, is very sweet and welcoming. They made the experience very comfortable. But, most importantly, my lips look AMAZING and natural. I have received so many compliments from everyone! Will be going here again for other work and when I need my lips done again! I’ve already been recommending New Body Aesthetics to my friends 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic was great and it felt like the old days when you would go to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Very professional, excellent atmosphere, gets back to you very quickly! Very organized! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic was great and it felt like the old days when you would go to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2020

I was a first timer, and my first time was very relaxed! Thanks to Cory and Krystle! Zero to no pain! 5 days in and my results are looking great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2020

Excellent work would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is the best! You could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is the most down to earth doctor I've been to.He's a realist and doesn't BS you.Last but no least he has a hell of a sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Gaiser is so down to earth and so good with people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great doctor. Made me feel comfortable and allowed me to participate in the decision making. His treatment options fit my lifestyle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

July 17 2019 @ 10am was a great visit with the new doctor he is willing to work with me with my diabetes and not just tell me to just deal with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2019

New doctor - I only waited for like 10 minutes and I was even earlier and we talked about a lot of health problems I have and he was so great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2019

Excellent customer service - Very professional explaining everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr Gaiser takes his time with patience’s and walks me up to the front desk after my appointment. He give the sense of security and reassurance that he will do everything in his ability to assist me in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr Gaiser More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

I tend to get anxiety whenever I have to go see a doctor...especially a new one. I have had doctors in the past with terrible bedside manner, were quick to judge, and I even question if they looked at my chart before entering the room. Dr. Gaiser was and is a physician that is a human and treats you like one. He has a great personality, actually looks at you (not a computer) when you are talking, and will take the extra time to make sure you are ok and your visit is complete. It is obvious he has passion for medicine and loves what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is by far the best doctor around! I’ve never had such a supportive, on call at any hour doctor! If I’ve ever needed anything he called it in immediately. I was even out of town once and was able to FaceTime and had an appointment that way and he called my prescription in to a pharmacy where I was visiting!! Hands down the best doctor EVER!!! Stop looking for a physician, this guy is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Amazing doctor who’s knowledge is has helped me so many times. Anytime I have needed help Dr.Gaiser has been there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Gaiser always takes the time to help me understand what he's doing. He doesn't rush through his appointments and makes me feel like he cares about my well being. I highly recommend Dr. Gaiser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Very nice and personable unlike a lot of doctors. Dr. Gaiser explained my medical treatment thoroughly so I understood everything. Which I appreciate, since some doctors tend to rush. He addressed all my concerns in a timely manner. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor I’ve ever seen. He took the time to explain things to me in a way he j ew I would understand. He also showed compassion for my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

excellent ! he was very knowledgeable about my condition and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr Gaiser is excellent. He really cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

I always get great care from Dr Gaiser. He listens to your problems and truly cares. It’s also nice to share your health issues with someone whose so down to earth and willing to listen. I’ve changed from a doctor whose 5 mins away from me in Kentucky to Dr Gaiser permanently and have recommended many friends and family to him. He helps with my anxiety with talking to people in the Heath field since a lot of doctors act better than everyone and act like your just another appointment in the book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gauser is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He really spends the time to get to know you and understand what you need. I have been seeing Dr Gaiser for a few years now and highly recommended him as a family physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser has been a trusted, well respected doctor to our entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

He took the time to listen to my concerns and helped me get the help I needed. He is an awesome doctor. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

He is very caring and actually listens to you and explains things so you understand and takes his time with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Always goes over and above to explain the causes and effects of my symptoms in detail. Ready at a moments notice to help out. Excellent bedside manors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr.Gaiser is personable and easy to talk to. He took time to explain the treatment and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. I appreciated his thoughtful manner and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Cory and Krystle are both amazing and knowledgeable. Lost 30+ lbs on the HCG diet with their help, and celebrating 40 was a lot easier after my Botox/filler appt!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Dr.Gaiser is amazing! He did my daughter’s lips, they look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

I love Dr. Gaiser! He is so gentle and skillful! I can't wait to have more work done! #iHighlyRecommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Dr Cory Gaiser does an awesome job at botox! The injections were quick and painless! Dr Gaiser explained the procedure beforehand and he also explained what to expect after. He makes sure you feel comfortable before proceeding and his wife Krystle makes sure everything is taken care of before you even go in for your appointment! I highly recommend Dr Cory Gaiser. I have already gotten compliments on my forehead and it hasn’t even been long enough for the botox to take full effects! I will definitely be going back to New Body Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Dr Cory Gaiser does an awesome job at botox! The injections were quick and painless! Dr Gaiser explained the procedure beforehand and he also explained what to expect after. He makes sure you feel comfortable before proceeding and his wife Krystle makes sure everything is taken care of before you even go in for your appointment! I highly recommend Dr Cory Gaiser. I have already gotten compliments on my forehead and it hasn’t even been long enough for the botox to take full effects! I will definitely be going back to New Body Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2018

Dr. Cory Gaiser is all around a great guy. I would highly recommend any of his services to all of my friends and clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

They are helping me achieve my weight goal and they offer a great support group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

Everything Krystle and Cory Gaiser do is 1 part human empathy, 1 part love, 1 part passion to help the world and always a success! ❤️You Both and Baby Cory😇❣️❤️✌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

Everything Krystle and Cory Gaiser do is 1 part human empathy, 1 part love, 1 part passion to help the world and always a success! ❤️You Both and Baby Cory😇❣️❤️✌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2012

Excellant Doc. Staff also excellant. Kevin also great. Did great work on my lower back. L-4,L-5 and S-1. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}