Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Body Aesthetics

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter91 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. I truly believe that he not only cares about my health but about my life as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

The best! Professional, friendly, super clean space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Friendly staff and awesome doctor! He’s passionate about making you feel and look good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an incredible doctor. He is an amazing listener and talks you through any concerns you may have! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Excellent physician. Very patient focused about providing quality, individualized care. Personable. Knowledgeable and trusted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Doctor Gaiser was so nice and attentive. He made me feel super comfortable. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the best Doctor’s I have seen, he is caring he listens to “you” finds the solutions to your problems. Dr. Gaiser is not a numbers doctor. Dr. Gaiser is a rare doctor he cares about his patients. I know where ever Dr. Gaiser goes he will receive the appreciation he deserves. Good luck Dr. Gaiser and your new endeavors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is very easy to communicate with, he addresses all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. 5 star doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the first doctors to actually listen to me, and not downplay my symptoms or my knowledge. I’ve fired MANY doctors along my health journey, but he is one of the best! I told Dr. Gaiser how I feel about prescriptions versus supplements, and he was willing to talk thru them with me, versus dismissing one or the other without thought. Dr. Gaiser speaks openly and honestly about issues and is a doctor I absolutely trust. I recommend Dr. Gaiser to all my friends and family that are looking for a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

I went to Dr. Gaiser for help losing weight. We went through a full visit to discuss my current situation, then my goals. He set me up with a program that fit into my life and I was able to lose 60 pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Very down to earth doctor. Listens to what you have to say and actually helps. Clearly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and helps you to find the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Excellent doctor! He listens to your concerns and asks good questions to make a quick diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Gaiser was thorough, kind, and didn’t rush my visit. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor ever. This is no exaggeration. He really listens and talk to thoroughly about your body, medications and alternative medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

He was my first time getting Botox and I am in love with the results. He did such a good job and only gave me what I thought I needed. Plus they have the cutest bee farm And I was able to purchase some honey. Now I wanna go back and get my under eyes done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

He was very knowledgeable and thorough! I’d definitely use him next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2020

Dr. Gaiser and Krystle were the sweetest! I was a new patient and so happy to have found them. Great results and local. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

I had filler in my lips for the first time. I was actually pretty nervous. But, I will continue getting them and coming back here. I am absolutely in love with my lips and with the overall experience at New Body Aesthetics. Krystle was very welcoming and sweet as soon as we walked in the door. She also talked to me about filler and the process, as well as her experience with it. The office there is beautiful and relaxing. Dr Gaiser explained the process and helped me relax. He is also hilarious, which was extremely helpful for my nerves. He’s very knowledgeable and he did a fantastic job. I honestly didn’t feel a thing and have received so many compliments on them! 10/10 I would recommend New Body Aesthetics and Dr. Gaiser. His work speaks for itself. If you’re looking for somewhere to go.. seriously, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

I really believe in there work. Great place to fix what you want More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Gaiser is thorough with all his patients and makes sure to spend enough time with each person. It's evident that he really cares about people and is "in it" for the right reasons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

If you’re interested in trying this medical weight loss program I highly recommend it! I started on Dec 14th so it’s been almost 3 weeks (even through the holidays) and I’m down 15 lbs! 15!!!! The staff are very friendly and help to create a program specifically for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Absolutely the best provider I've seen for cosmetic procedures! Professional, thorough, and a nice & clean environment. He has great bedside manner and his staff are awesome! Highly recommended... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr Gaiser is hilarious! He explains everything and puts your mind at ease if you’re nervous. His wife, Krystle, is very sweet and welcoming. They made the experience very comfortable. But, most importantly, my lips look AMAZING and natural. I have received so many compliments from everyone! Will be going here again for other work and when I need my lips done again! I’ve already been recommending New Body Aesthetics to my friends 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic was great and it felt like the old days when you would go to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Very professional, excellent atmosphere, gets back to you very quickly! Very organized! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic was great and it felt like the old days when you would go to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2020

I was a first timer, and my first time was very relaxed! Thanks to Cory and Krystle! Zero to no pain! 5 days in and my results are looking great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2020

Excellent work would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is the best! You could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr.Gaiser is the most down to earth doctor I've been to.He's a realist and doesn't BS you.Last but no least he has a hell of a sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Gaiser is so down to earth and so good with people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

July 17 2019 @ 10am was a great visit with the new doctor he is willing to work with me with my diabetes and not just tell me to just deal with it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great doctor. Made me feel comfortable and allowed me to participate in the decision making. His treatment options fit my lifestyle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2019

Excellent customer service - Very professional explaining everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2019

New doctor - I only waited for like 10 minutes and I was even earlier and we talked about a lot of health problems I have and he was so great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is by far the best doctor around! I’ve never had such a supportive, on call at any hour doctor! If I’ve ever needed anything he called it in immediately. I was even out of town once and was able to FaceTime and had an appointment that way and he called my prescription in to a pharmacy where I was visiting!! Hands down the best doctor EVER!!! Stop looking for a physician, this guy is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr Gaiser takes his time with patience’s and walks me up to the front desk after my appointment. He give the sense of security and reassurance that he will do everything in his ability to assist me in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr Gaiser More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Gaiser did an amazing job and I am loving my results! The staff (Krystle, Christina, Olivia and Britta) all have been so helpful. Beautiful, clean office. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2021

I recieved great service from Dr.Cory and all my nerves were put to ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I had my lips filled by Dr. Gaiser and I couldn’t be more pleased. I felt welcomed by the New Body staff and very comfortable talking with Dr. Gaiser about my interests in having future procedures done. The staff goes above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable, and Dr. Gaiser is pretty cool to talk to, very down to earth and actually listens! I will be going to NBA for all my beauty needs. They are Cincinnati’s best kept secret for aesthetic procedures hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2021

Their the absolute BEST medical spa in Cincinnati! Dr. Gaiser and his team are very professional, super kind, and always have great specials going on! Dr. Gaiser is so knowledgeable too, on every aspect of health! You can 💯 trust him with all your medical or medi spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2021

If you guys could stop offering awesome services at great prices that would be great....... i guess just keep takin all my money and dealing with my bs.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Always friendly and professional! Beautiful, clean office. Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love Dr.Geiser and Krystle ! The new office is absolutely beautiful! Super informative doctor and always answers all my questions. I've had lip filler done a few times with them and also had 20 moles removed ! And each time I have always felt so comfortable and had no worries . Definitely plan on using their services for any and every procedure in the future ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Gaiser and his staff reviewed all aspects of the procedures I requested to have done. They made me feel at ease and were so caring before during and after. Dr. Gaiser is very knowledgeable about all services that they provide. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for primary care and aesthetic services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I had neck lipo, prp to my face and neck, botox to head , and a lip filler and i am soo pleased with all of it and i just love everyone there! I definately wont go anywhere else !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Gaiser and his wife Krystal are the most genuine down to earth people. I love how much they care about their patients and I love how comfortable they make you feel. They have a beautiful office that is so clean, it makes you feel so relaxed and at ease. I can’t say enough good things about them!!! The Westside is lucky to have New Body Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

This place is a gem! Friendly, knowledgeable, and convenient. Happy to finally have a spot to get all my cosmetic needs met here on the west side. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I've been to many places to get Botox /enhancement services. Hands down New Body Aesthetics is the best place I've ever been. Dr.Gaiser is amazing ! Im always happy with the services i receive. He listens & doesn't mind taking the,time to explain things . He cares. Also Krystle is a sweetheart & so helpful! I can't say enough good things about this place & the staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2021

I had a friend refer me to New Body Aesthetics and I’m so glad I made the choice to come here. I absolutely love the results I received from Dr. Gaiser! He was very informative and professional. Krystal was very welcoming and helpful as well! I look forward to visiting this office again for my future procedures and spreading the word about my great experience with them! Highly recommend them! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I had a friend refer me to New Body Aesthetics and I’m so glad I made the choice to come here. I absolutely love the results I received from Dr. Gieser! He was very informative and professional. Krystal was very welcoming and helpful as well! I look forward to visiting this office again for my future procedures and spreading the word about my great experience with them! Highly recommend them! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Gaiser and the whole staff are so amazing! He takes the time to educate you on the procedures being done and thoroughly answers any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I've never even considered having any type of procedure done, but when I heard Cory & his wife Krystle were opening New Body Aesthetics, I just had to check it out! There are so many different options for health, wellness and beauty and any questions I had about anything they offer, Cory and/or Krystle explained the procedure to me in depth. I love that I never felt rushed. Cory is incredibly talented, personable (which helps ease any anxiety) and professional. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Everyone was so nice and explained the procedure very well. The clinic is very clean and nice. Very welcoming atmosphere and felt right at home. Very up to date on their procedures and equipment. Highly recommended! Definitely go back for all my future procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Everyone was so nice and explained the procedure very well. The clinic is very clean and nice. Very welcoming atmosphere and felt right at home. Very up to date on their procedures and equipment. Highly recommended! Definitely go back for all my future procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2021

truly can’t recommend Dr Gaiser and Krystle enough, they make you so comfortable and are so thorough with explaining everything. My procedure was fast, pain free, and just an awesome experience overall. I will definitely be back 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Came in today for my first visit. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! Dr. Gaiser was so knowledgeable and honest about which procedure would work best for me. I will definitely be back! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I love this office ! they are beyond awesome here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr Gaiser made sure I was very comfortable with the entire process. Everything was explained in a way for me to understand better and the process to begin was very easy. I would recommend this place 100%. I got the lipo suction in my thighs and I am happy with the progress thus far during the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Gaiser and all of the staff are very knowledgeable. They are friendly and help you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend New Body Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Staff and Christina are fantastic. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great experience. Beautiful place! I love that Dr. Gaiser can be my PCP and I can get all the beauty perks there as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is simply an amazing and caring doctor. I came in to see him when I was new to town, had quite a few broken pieces in my life as well as just simply needing a overall well check. He was patient with me, more or less gave me a shoulder to cry on and followed up shortly after my visit to see how things were going. He truly has left a mark on my life and I am forever grateful to have met him and call him my Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is a very caring doctor and has a great sense of humor. He treats people with respect and courtesy. Dr. Gaiser is professional at all times and has such a nice smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

Amazing doctor who’s knowledge is has helped me so many times. Anytime I have needed help Dr.Gaiser has been there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2019

I tend to get anxiety whenever I have to go see a doctor...especially a new one. I have had doctors in the past with terrible bedside manner, were quick to judge, and I even question if they looked at my chart before entering the room. Dr. Gaiser was and is a physician that is a human and treats you like one. He has a great personality, actually looks at you (not a computer) when you are talking, and will take the extra time to make sure you are ok and your visit is complete. It is obvious he has passion for medicine and loves what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Gaiser always takes the time to help me understand what he's doing. He doesn't rush through his appointments and makes me feel like he cares about my well being. I highly recommend Dr. Gaiser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor I’ve ever seen. He took the time to explain things to me in a way he j ew I would understand. He also showed compassion for my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

excellent ! he was very knowledgeable about my condition and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr Gaiser is excellent. He really cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

He is very caring and actually listens to you and explains things so you understand and takes his time with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Always goes over and above to explain the causes and effects of my symptoms in detail. Ready at a moments notice to help out. Excellent bedside manors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Very nice and personable unlike a lot of doctors. Dr. Gaiser explained my medical treatment thoroughly so I understood everything. Which I appreciate, since some doctors tend to rush. He addressed all my concerns in a timely manner. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gauser is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He really spends the time to get to know you and understand what you need. I have been seeing Dr Gaiser for a few years now and highly recommended him as a family physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Gaiser has been a trusted, well respected doctor to our entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

He took the time to listen to my concerns and helped me get the help I needed. He is an awesome doctor. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

I always get great care from Dr Gaiser. He listens to your problems and truly cares. It’s also nice to share your health issues with someone whose so down to earth and willing to listen. I’ve changed from a doctor whose 5 mins away from me in Kentucky to Dr Gaiser permanently and have recommended many friends and family to him. He helps with my anxiety with talking to people in the Heath field since a lot of doctors act better than everyone and act like your just another appointment in the book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr.Gaiser is personable and easy to talk to. He took time to explain the treatment and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. I appreciated his thoughtful manner and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Cory and Krystle are both amazing and knowledgeable. Lost 30+ lbs on the HCG diet with their help, and celebrating 40 was a lot easier after my Botox/filler appt!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Dr.Gaiser is amazing! He did my daughter’s lips, they look great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

I love Dr. Gaiser! He is so gentle and skillful! I can't wait to have more work done! #iHighlyRecommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Dr Cory Gaiser does an awesome job at botox! The injections were quick and painless! Dr Gaiser explained the procedure beforehand and he also explained what to expect after. He makes sure you feel comfortable before proceeding and his wife Krystle makes sure everything is taken care of before you even go in for your appointment! I highly recommend Dr Cory Gaiser. I have already gotten compliments on my forehead and it hasn’t even been long enough for the botox to take full effects! I will definitely be going back to New Body Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Dr Cory Gaiser does an awesome job at botox! The injections were quick and painless! Dr Gaiser explained the procedure beforehand and he also explained what to expect after. He makes sure you feel comfortable before proceeding and his wife Krystle makes sure everything is taken care of before you even go in for your appointment! I highly recommend Dr Cory Gaiser. I have already gotten compliments on my forehead and it hasn’t even been long enough for the botox to take full effects! I will definitely be going back to New Body Aesthetics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2018

Dr. Cory Gaiser is all around a great guy. I would highly recommend any of his services to all of my friends and clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

They are helping me achieve my weight goal and they offer a great support group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very professional and knowledgeable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

Everything Krystle and Cory Gaiser do is 1 part human empathy, 1 part love, 1 part passion to help the world and always a success! ❤️You Both and Baby Cory😇❣️❤️✌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

Everything Krystle and Cory Gaiser do is 1 part human empathy, 1 part love, 1 part passion to help the world and always a success! ❤️You Both and Baby Cory😇❣️❤️✌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2012

Excellant Doc. Staff also excellant. Kevin also great. Did great work on my lower back. L-4,L-5 and S-1. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.