Now Offering Online Consults!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Reviews for New Body Aesthetics

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 01 2020

"Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. I truly believe that he not only cares about my health but about my life as well."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Healthgrades Aug 16 2020

"Dr. Gaiser is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2020

"The best! Professional, friendly, super clean space."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 09 2020

"Friendly staff and awesome doctor! He’s passionate about making you feel and look good."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 10 2020

"Dr. Gaiser is an incredible doctor. He is an amazing listener and talks you through any concerns you may have! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 10 2020

"Excellent physician. Very patient focused about providing quality, individualized care. Personable. Knowledgeable and trusted."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2020

"Doctor Gaiser was so nice and attentive. He made me feel super comfortable. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 09 2020

"Dr. Gaiser is one of the best Doctor’s I have seen, he is caring he listens to “you” finds the solutions to your problems. Dr. Gaiser is not a numbers doctor. Dr. Gaiser is a rare doctor he cares about his patients. I know where ever Dr. Gaiser goes he will receive the appreciation he deserves. Good luck Dr. Gaiser and your new endeavors."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Healthgrades Jun 19 2020

"Dr. Gaiser is very easy to communicate with, he addresses all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. 5 star doctor!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 20 2020

"Dr. Gaiser is one of the first doctors to actually listen to me, and not downplay my symptoms or my knowledge. I’ve fired MANY doctors along my health journey, but he is one of the best! I told Dr. Gaiser how I feel about prescriptions versus supplements, and he was willing to talk thru them with me, versus dismissing one or the other without thought. Dr. Gaiser speaks openly and honestly about issues and is a doctor I absolutely trust. I recommend Dr. Gaiser to all my friends and family that are looking for a doctor."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 19 2020

"I went to Dr. Gaiser for help losing weight. We went through a full visit to discuss my current situation, then my goals. He set me up with a program that fit into my life and I was able to lose 60 pounds."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 19 2020

"Very down to earth doctor. Listens to what you have to say and actually helps. Clearly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and helps you to find the best care"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Healthgrades Jun 19 2020

"Excellent doctor! He listens to your concerns and asks good questions to make a quick diagnosis."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 19 2020

"Dr. Gaiser was thorough, kind, and didn’t rush my visit. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2020

"Dr. Gaiser is the best doctor ever. This is no exaggeration. He really listens and talk to thoroughly about your body, medications and alternative medicine."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 10 2020

"He was my first time getting Botox and I am in love with the results. He did such a good job and only gave me what I thought I needed. Plus they have the cutest bee farm And I was able to purchase some honey. Now I wanna go back and get my under eyes done"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 10 2020

"He was very knowledgeable and thorough! I’d definitely use him next time!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook May 18 2020

"Dr. Gaiser and Krystle were the sweetest! I was a new patient and so happy to have found them. Great results and local. I will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"I had filler in my lips for the first time. I was actually pretty nervous. But, I will continue getting them and coming back here. I am absolutely in love with my lips and with the overall experience at New Body Aesthetics. Krystle was very welcoming and sweet as soon as we walked in the door. She also talked to me about filler and the process, as well as her experience with it. The office there is beautiful and relaxing. Dr Gaiser explained the process and helped me relax. He is also hilarious, which was extremely helpful for my nerves. He’s very knowledgeable and he did a fantastic job. I honestly didn’t feel a thing and have received so many compliments on them! 10/10 I would recommend New Body Aesthetics and Dr. Gaiser. His work speaks for itself. If you’re looking for somewhere to go.. seriously, this is the place!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Facebook Jan 07 2021

"I really believe in there work. Great place to fix what you want"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 06 2021

"Dr. Gaiser is thorough with all his patients and makes sure to spend enough time with each person. It's evident that he really cares about people and is "in it" for the right reasons."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 02 2021

"If you’re interested in trying this medical weight loss program I highly recommend it! I started on Dec 14th so it’s been almost 3 weeks (even through the holidays) and I’m down 15 lbs! 15!!!! The staff are very friendly and help to create a program specifically for you!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Absolutely the best provider I've seen for cosmetic procedures! Professional, thorough, and a nice & clean environment. He has great bedside manner and his staff are awesome! Highly recommended..."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Facebook Nov 27 2020

"Dr Gaiser is hilarious! He explains everything and puts your mind at ease if you’re nervous. His wife, Krystle, is very sweet and welcoming. They made the experience very comfortable. But, most importantly, my lips look AMAZING and natural. I have received so many compliments from everyone! Will be going here again for other work and when I need my lips done again! I’ve already been recommending New Body Aesthetics to my friends 🤗"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic was great and it felt like the old days when you would go to the doctor."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Very professional, excellent atmosphere, gets back to you very quickly! Very organized!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2020

"Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic was great and it felt like the old days when you would go to the doctor."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook May 12 2020

"I was a first timer, and my first time was very relaxed! Thanks to Cory and Krystle! Zero to no pain! 5 days in and my results are looking great!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 10 2020

"Excellent work would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook May 01 2020

"Dr. Gaiser is the best! You could not be happier with my results."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2020

"Dr.Gaiser is the most down to earth doctor I've been to.He's a realist and doesn't BS you.Last but no least he has a hell of a sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Aug 16 2019

"Dr Gaiser is so down to earth and so good with people."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 18 2019

"July 17 2019 @ 10am was a great visit with the new doctor he is willing to work with me with my diabetes and not just tell me to just deal with it"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 06 2019

"Great doctor. Made me feel comfortable and allowed me to participate in the decision making. His treatment options fit my lifestyle."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 01 2019

"Excellent customer service - Very professional explaining everything"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 17 2019

"New doctor - I only waited for like 10 minutes and I was even earlier and we talked about a lot of health problems I have and he was so great"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 30 2019

"Dr. Gaiser is by far the best doctor around! I’ve never had such a supportive, on call at any hour doctor! If I’ve ever needed anything he called it in immediately. I was even out of town once and was able to FaceTime and had an appointment that way and he called my prescription in to a pharmacy where I was visiting!! Hands down the best doctor EVER!!! Stop looking for a physician, this guy is your man! "

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 01 2019

"Dr Gaiser takes his time with patience’s and walks me up to the front desk after my appointment. He give the sense of security and reassurance that he will do everything in his ability to assist me in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr Gaiser "

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The staff at New Body Aesthetics were very nice and friendly. Becca was very professional and helpful. She explained the hormone therapy procedure and made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was very simple and painless! Thanks Becca for your expertise and support!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Always the best experience ever here!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"I do not even know where to begin! Dr. Gaiser is the best of the best. Lipo King more like the Lipo President! I drive 3.5 hours one way for toxins and it’s every 4-5 months. I don’t care if I don’t need it yet I just wanna see the staff! KRYSTAL(queen of the show)..best of the best, beautiful and cheerful! Britta…delightful and uplifting! The other girls brighten the room! I will never pick anywhere else to get anything done. I’d trust Dr.Gaiser to do brain surgery on me! No questions asked. I hope 2024 is as great to you all, as you are to Sabrina and I! Much love"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"The New Body Aesthetic Team genuinely cares, they listen and provide the personal support you need. I have used them thus far for Health & Wellness Medical Weight Loss to lose weight and gain some much needed energy as a 56 yr old woman. Dr. GAISER, the Nurse Practioner and nursing team are knowledgeable to ensure I go at right pace for me. 100% recommend."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Gaiser and his team are legit the best of the best at what they do. From the time that you walk through the doors they make you feel like you are apart of their work fam! They are kind, super supportive, comforting and so fun. Dr. Gaiser is insanely talented at what he does…..he’s VERY attentive, thorough, honest and meticulousness. I am a forever fan 👏👏"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I went to see Dr. Gaiser back in March for a BBL. I am now 3 months postop and I’m loving my results. Dr. Gaiser doesn’t know it but he definitely restored my confidence. I am now able to fit into my clothes and feel beautiful. No more love handles or FUPA. More volume to my buttocks. I look and feel better then I ever have. Thanks Dr. Gaiser. Will be back for breast lift."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Staff is awesome, friendly, downy to earth. Procedure is fast and amazing results already after just 2 treatments!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Professional and kind staff. No question goes unanswered and the Doctor is refreshingly real. You will experience support and empathy through your journey 💕"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Geiser’s bed side manner and knowledge put me at ease! The girls were amazing! Couldn’t ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Amazing staff & Of course Dr. Gaiser is the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"I absolutely LOVE New Body Aesthetics!! The best care the best quality and AMAZING staff!! Dr. Gaiser is wonderful he is so open and upfront about the services and really looks out for the patient!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"A+++"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great experience had fun the doctor was very knowledgeable very upfront loved the staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Dr Gaiser is one of the best doctors I’ve seen in a long time. He takes the time to not only discuss the aesthetic procedures and processes but also overall health and how some of his services add to a persons wellbeing! Staff is friendly and always welcoming!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 15 2023

"A positive experience and awesome results!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 11 2023

"Dr. Gaiser is very friendly, answers all your questions and knowledgeable about his practice. Would highly recommend for any of his services. "

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Dr Gaiser and the entire staff are so amazing ! Love my results !"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 04 2023

"Staff very friendly"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Apr 24 2023

"I highly recommend New Body Aesthetics. I had Lipo 360 April 6 & Dr. Gaiser is INCREDIBLE! I felt very safe & secure in his hands. Everyone is very friendly, welcoming & knowledgeable. Olivia is awesome & Mariah as well. All the ladies are! Dr. Gaiser stopped a few times to ask how I was doing and feeling, I was awake & alert the whole procedure and I loved it!! Simply the BEST place to go to"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"I love everyone at new body aesthetic. They are always so welcoming, kind, and make every service enjoyable. I have received multiple treatments here and personally refer clients and family members here. Their work is outstanding."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Mar 18 2023

"My visits are always amazing! You walk in and are greeted with smiles .. they are a little happy family in that office. I am a flight attendant and need to look my very best. Dr Gaiser and his team are excellent! Dr Gaiser is a perfectionist and i have never had my lips look so natural when doing fillers but he is the master! Try him once and you will never go anywhere ever! The opus is the best.. they have a great package and i’ve done 3 treatments and honestly after the first you can see a huge difference but after all 3 .. my face has never been this smooth.. a lot of my wrinkles are either gone or can barely be seen. What i love the most is he will always be honest with you and never try’s to sell you on anything. He explains everything in detail and never rushes you. Most of all he cares about you!! I am forever grateful for all he and his team have done for me! "

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Love the staff .. so helpful and welcoming!!!! Dr gaiser is AMAZING!!!! Very personable and really takes the time to tell u what is best for what you are looking for!!! He suggested the opus. Love this procedure you really see results on the first session . It’s better to get the package because in includes the cbd after care kit which i felt sped up my recovery time but mostly helped with the swelling and my skin stayed hydrated. I’m a flight attendant, my skin is always dry so i decided to purchase the cbd skin care treatment and it’s the best.! It’s a must try you will be happy you did! ,"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 14 2023

"I am thrilled with my results! This was my first IPL Photofacial. Mariah did a great job explaining the procedure and answering all of my questions. I was really nervous, but the procedure itself was just mildly uncomfortable - no pain! After 1 treatment, I can already see improvement in my skin’s texture and the size of my pores. I look forward to seeing Mariah again for another one. I highly recommend seeing Mariah. The entire Team at New Body Aesthetics are knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Mar 13 2023

"I am thrilled with my results! This was my first IPL Photofacial. Mariah did a great job explaining the procedure and answering all of my questions. I was really nervous, but the procedure itself was just mildly uncomfortable - no pain! After 1 treatment, I can already see improvement in my skin’s texture and the size of my pores. I look forward to seeing Mariah again for another one. I highly recommend seeing Mariah. The entire Team at New Body Aesthetics are knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2023

"Outstanding consultation!!! Professional and thorough. I appreciate the incredible bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Dr Gaiser and his team give a personal experience and make you feel so at home. He’s extremely intelligent and always has great insights into my questions!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Gaiser and his entire team are amazing!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Feb 23 2023

"I have been going here for 2 years now for a variety of different things with nothing but great experiences every time. Place is clean and nice. ALL of the staff and Dr.Gaiser are outstanding and this is coming from someone in the medical profession. I highly recommend services here"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2023

"I cannot say enough about this place? From the staff at the desk to Dr. Gaiser! I will drive the 3.5 hours one way every time! I can’t say enough! 10/10"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Had a great experience! The staff was so kind and welcoming. I loved the results I had with the IPL photo facial!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"I can not say enough good things about New body aesthetics. Dr. Gaiser not only did an amazing job on my chin lipo, but made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. My fiancé had a little trouble and ended up passing out (poor guy) and Dr. Gaiser stepped in to help and even said we could contact him with questions concerning me or him. The next day at my follow up appt, the entire staff asked how I was doing and asked how he was. You can tell this establishment actually cares about their patients. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2023

"I can't say enough! This is well worth the 4 1/2 hour drive. Everyone was really knowledgeable and down to earth and I felt comfortable and in good hands. I had a lipo touch up and lip filler and I am very satisfied with my results! The fat transfer to breasts that Dr. Gaiser did a year ago still looks great and I am a full cup larger than I was prior to the procedure. I highly recommend this place. Dr. Gaiser and his entire team are amazing."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Great customer service. Dr. Geiser spends a lot of time explaining the treatment in detail including the pro's and con's."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Dr. Gaiser and his staff are AMAZING! His expertise and patient care are phenomenal and my fillers last FOREVER!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"From the minute I walked in the door I felt completely at ease. The office is beautiful. Dr Gaiser and his staff are absolutely amazing. I waited to give my review because the experience doesn’t stop after 1 appointment. My procedure was in October. I have nothing but great thing to say about everyone. Olivia , Britta, Mariah and Krystle are all smiles all the time and it is so comforting. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind. You will truly get the feeling they are a family there as soon as you walk through the door. Gates does a great job at explaining the breakdown of what the procedure cost and the pre procedure instructions. Procedure day was awesome Dr Gaiser has an awesome bed side manor and great sense of humor which makes any nerves you may have disappear. He is extremely knowledgeable and did an amazing job. ( I had a 360 with saddle bags ) I researched for several months before choosing a doctor and I am so glad I went with Dr Gaiser and New Body Aesthetics. I will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"I went to New Body for body contouring & I am now 8 weeks post-op. I am very pleased with my results. Week to week I am seeing less swelling & my skin is smooth. I was extremely nervous to have body contouring done- the pain, the aftermath/ downtime, and complications were all concerning to me, however, I am glad that I did not back out. Dr. Gaiser took my biggest insecurity away and restored my confidence. Also, I am very appreciative of the fact that Dr. Gaiser sat down with me the day of surgery and eased all of my fears. I go in for a touch-up in a few weeks & they are happy to make the little tweaks to perfect the final result. This is extremely important to me that a medical studio is willing to listen and help you actually achieve the results YOU want. Also, I have been able to stop in for occasional check-ups with no issue from the staff. I cannot wait to show off my new body this summer! (: Thanks Dr. Gaiser!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Dr. Gaiser and the team are outstanding! I’ve had a few services and have been beyond satisfied. Dr. Gaiser is very knowledgeable and makes you feel safe and comfortable. The staff truly couldn’t be better, making you feel welcome the moment you come in. Anything I need, the team is there and willing to help. You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"I love New Body with my whole heart! From day one they’ve been doing the good stuff. Aesthetics/lipo can be a vulnerable topic- admitting that you want to and are going to change something about your physical appearance isn’t always easy and it’s important to have a good team supporting you. The New Body team is always so kind & treats you like family. Dr G is amazing & meticulous with his work and wants everything to be perfect for you, but also his bed side manner speaks volumes. Finding a doctor with a personality is hard to come by! But I also have to give it up for his 5 star team. The girls are always so kind and helpful with appointments and chatting with you the office. They have the best attitudes. Good vibes only from this practice!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"Amazing! Best place for Botox, lip fillers and my new favorite, Opus Plasma! I’ve had 2 Opus treatments and my skin has never looked better. Dr Gaiser and his team are the absolute best. Can’t wait to explore their other services!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Healthgrades Jan 31 2023

"I had sclerotherapy for spider veins. Dr. Gaiser paid close attention to both legs and carefully treated every area of concern. He was very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Dr.G and staff are so professional and personable.I love my results and just enjoy visiting"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Mariah was amazing!!! She was so patient and really explained everything thoroughly. 10/10 recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2023

"Love the environment here! All the girls are super nice and Dr. Gaiser is always so friendly and loves to take the time to explain things and answer any questions you have."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"Amazing! Best place for Botox, lip fillers and my new favorite, Opus Plasma! Dr Gaiser and his team are the absolute best. Can’t wait to explore their other services!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I love the staff! My results are always amazing! Hands down, the best place to go!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2022

"Look no further, New Body Aesthetics is the only Medspa you will need to make you feel better and give you your confidence back or a lil boost;) You won’t find a Dr like Dr Gaiser anywhere! The amount of time he spends with his patients to ensure you are comfortable, set realistic expectations and understand the process from start to finish! Dr. G and his staff treat us girls like the queens we are! No doctor around can match his work ethic, expertise and love for the job like Dr Gaiser. His wife Krystle is just as wonderful, they are a powerhouse! Don’t wait…book your appointment today and let Dr G give you your confidence back!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2022

"Cory (who owns this amazing place with Krystle) and Ally are the most amazing people to do Botox and lip injections I’ve ever been to! I have lived in 7 different states, and traveled with the PGA tour. I’ve never had a better experience! Come see them, they are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Consultation for IPL. Both Ally and Dr. Gaiser spent the time needed to assess my needs, listen to my goals, and make suggestions for what service will give me the best result. They were both kind, funny and professional. I highly recommend them and the team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I have been to a few places of which by far this is the best."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Great staff and location, walked me through it all and felt comfortable! Will be going back"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr.Gaiser and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"He is just a really down to earth great guy. Excellent customer service by the entire staff."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr Gasier and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! The entire process was effortless. Dr. Gasier and the team made me feel welcomed from the first time I came through the door. All Team members were knowledgeable, friendly, courtesy and diligent to my needs and my time. By far this has been a pleasant experience. I will continue to do business here as well as refer candidates who may need the services."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Wonderful! Everyone is kind, professional, and helpful! Very pleased!!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"Absolutely the best Med Spa in town! Everyone is so knowledgeable and amazing and the atmosphere is beautiful. Book your appointment now! You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 16 2022

"Dr. Gaiser and his staff were very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during my visit. Dr. Gaiser spent close to an hour discussing my procedure and addressing my concerns. I did not feel pressured or obligated to sign up right away. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I booked my procedure based on some phenomenal work that I’ve seen of Dr. Gaiser along with the excellent customer service! I’d highly recommend this Doctor and his practice to anyone who is considering body contouring or any other enhancements. "

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Beautiful office and great staff! Dr. Gaiser and staff were amazing during my visit. Dr. Gaiser spent a great amount of time discussing my options with as well as providing honest feedback on what I could expect afterwards. I did not feel pressured to make a immediate decision and the staff responded promptly to my questions! I am excited to return soon!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Friendly, helpful, and professional"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Awesome staff - very accommodating and friendly:)"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"I saw Patti, NP for under eye PRP. The process was explained thoroughly and I felt very comfortable. The process was quick and virtually painless. Patti was knowledgeable and put me at ease. I trust her and Dr. Gaiser with my medical care. The office was bright and clean and everyone was very friendly. Make an appointment today. You’ll be glad you did!"

5.0 Review from B.7. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Dr Gasier and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! The entire process was effortless. Dr. Gasier and the team made me feel welcomed from the first time I came through the door. All Team members were knowledgeable, friendly, courtesy and diligent to my needs and my time. By far this has been a pleasant experience. I will continue to do business here as well as refer candidates who may need the services."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I went to see Dr. Gaiser are back in March for a bbl. I am now 3 months postop and I’m loving my results. Dr. Gaiser doesn’t know it but he definitely restored my confidence. I am now able to fit into my clothes and feel beautiful. No more love handles or FUPA. More volume to my buttocks. I look and feel better then I ever have. Thanks Dr. Gaiser. Will be back for breast lift."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Amazing! Best place for Botox. Dr Gaiser and his team are the absolute best. Can’t wait to explore their other services!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Gaiser and Co. are always super respectful and professional. I’ve had a couple procedures done and he always values your opinion and asks what results you are looking for."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2022

"This procedure was so easy and well explained. Dr Gaiser answered every question and concern I had."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"I don’t even have the words to tell you how amazing the team is at new body. I’ve interacted with everyone there and have nothing but awesome experiences. Dr. Gaiser and his wife are such nice people, and everyone you interact with is always smiling. Aside from the great care, the experience is always enjoyable! Cincinnati’s best kept med spa secret, not for long I’m sure :)"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Facebook Jun 02 2022

"His bedside manner was awesome and was very informative on my questions asked. very gentle when doing my work! (lips&botox) I'll be returning"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I can't say enough! Everyone was really knowledgeable and down to earth. I felt comfortable and in good hands. I had the 360 laser lipo with fat transfer. Very satisfied. I am already recommending them to my friends and co-workers. I will definitely be back in the future."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr Corey is a breath of fresh air compared to other experiences I’ve had with doctors in the assembly line system of medicine at other offices. He never seemed rushed and was obviously focused on me and my concerns. The clinic facility is inviting and fresh but the parking can be an issue if you don’t follow directions well. I’ve loved my experience here and have two more procedures already scheduled. I’ll be sure to update everyone on how they go. First procedure was an amazing success. The before and after photos say it all. It’s been almost 2 weeks and I couldn’t be more happy with the entire experience especially the results. The team at NewBody is nice to see irk with and the energy is positively contagious."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2022

"Love this office! The entire office is kind and super fun. Dr. Gaiser knows what he is doing and he is great at it! He has a great way of explaining exactly how the procedure will go, what to expect after, and answers all questions. I had laser lipo done on my stomach, sides, and lower back. I’m soo impressed with the results. Recovery time was surprisingly shorter than I expected. Now I can wear my bikini with full confidence! Wish I would have done it sooner! I would highly recommend Dr. Gaiser for all your laser lipo needs! "

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr Corey is a breath of fresh air compared to other experiences I’ve had with doctors in the assembly line system of medicine at other offices. He never seemed rushed and was obviously focused on me and my concerns. The clinic facility is inviting and fresh but the parking can be an issue if you don’t follow directions well. I’ve loved my experience here and have two more procedures already scheduled. I’ll be sure to update everyone on how they go."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Mar 04 2022

"Get ready for an experience like you’ve always wanted a Dr visit to be like. Dr Corey took his time to thoroughly understand and never made me feel rushed. He ask a lot of questions and listened to my answers without any sense of judgment."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr Corey is a breath of fresh air compared to other experiences I’ve had with doctors in the assembly line system of medicine at other offices. He never seemed rushed and was obviously focused on me and my concerns. The clinic facility is inviting and fresh but the parking can be an issue if you don’t follow directions well. I’ve loved my experience here and have two more procedures already scheduled. I’ll be sure to update everyone on how they go."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Gaiser is the man ok! He is very knowledgeable and make sure you are comfortable. He is easy to talk to and most definitely get the job done! His whole team is great! From start to finish! New Body is the place to be for sure! Love you guys."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"I visited for my first time today, and saw Patti Grayson NP for Botox & she was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable for my first time ever getting Botox. It was quick and painless for me! I can’t wait to come back & see Patti again! The ladies at the front desk, Britta & Krystle were so amazing, welcoming and friendly. The whole building was clean, and beautiful!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 13 2022

"Yes, very personable, the way doctors used to be. "

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Healthgrades Feb 12 2022

"Dr.Gaiser is as down to earth as they come.He is honestly my favorite doctor to see.Doctor’s have changed these days,Cory reminds me of the older style doctor’s that care and take time."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Ive have botox and skin tightening done there. Both were amazing. The skin tightening really helped with not only my neck but lightening my scars. They look so much better. Dr. gaiser and his staff are amazing and i highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Great staff and office space!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 25 2022

"Nervous Nilly - I was so nervous as this was my first cosmetic procedure!! I feel kinda silly now. Dr Gaiser was amazing! We spoke about my expectations and what was realistic. He walked me through each step and distracted me when he could tell I was getting nervous.. He background in the medical field and his own cosmetic journey made me very comfortable and allowed me to not fear the needles 😬. I mentioned that I was interested in arm lips and Dr Gaiser took the time to discuss the procedure and answer my questions on my upcoming consultation. I definitely received Excellent Service! I’m definitely planning on coming back."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 25 2022

"I was so nervous as this was my first cosmetic procedure!! I feel kinda silly now. Dr Gaiser was amazing! We spoke about my expectations and what was realistic. He walked me through each step and distracted me when he could tell I was getting nervous.. He background in the medical field and his own cosmetic journey made me very comfortable and allowed me to not fear the needles 😬. I mentioned that I was interested in arm lips and Dr Gaiser took the time to discuss the procedure and answer my questions on my upcoming consultation. I definitely received Excellent Service! I’m definitely planning on coming back."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Gaiser was so patient and knowledgeable. He really understood and delivered on my request for a lighter, “not frozen” neurotoxin treatment. Love the results!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"So I heard about this place because a buddy told me about a different place that does weight loss help far away from where I live this place was very close and seemed to get an appointment and then they helped me out and I've had a great experience."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Wow where do I begin??!! Let’s start with the ladies at the front desk very welcoming down to earth and nice!! Krystle the doctor’s wife literally goes out of her way to answer any and all questions. Gates was a pleasure and a Great assistant to the doctor. Doctor Gaiser is a perfectionist!! All I can say is I absolutely love him and his personality!! I got the Bbl (GBL) 2 rounds and let’s just say don’t waste your money going to Miami!! Doctor Gaiser For the WIN!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Wow where do I begin??!! Let’s start with the ladies at the front desk very welcoming down to earth and nice!! Krystle the doctor’s wife literally goes out of her way to answer any and all questions. Gates was a pleasure and a Great assistant to the doctor. Doctor Gaiser is a perfectionist!! All I can say is I absolutely love him and his personality!! I got the Bbl (GBL) 2 rounds and let’s just say don’t waste your money going to Miami!! Doctor Gaiser For the WIN!!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Jan 05 2022

"This place is my second home. You feel amazing as soon as you walk through the door! The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and incredibly upbeat. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Love love love love stomach flat a$$ fat Do you have any before and after pictures?"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I recieved great service from Dr.Cory and all my nerves were put to ease! He explained everything in detail and made me aware of all of my options. My friend saw my before and after photos and said "I don't want anyone touching my lips but that doctor." I will absolutely go back! I tell my friends all about New Body! 🤣"

0.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"If you’re interested in trying this medical weight loss program I highly recommend it! I started on Dec 14th so it’s been almost 3 weeks (even through the holidays) and I’m down 15 lbs! 15!!!! The staff are very friendly and help to create a program specifically for you! Unfortunately I didn’t get before pictures but these are my most current ones just so I can compare as I continue on my weight loss journey toward my new and healthier lifestyle! I’ve made excuses for years! Now is the chance to start 2021 with a bang and to focus on self care! Update: I’ve lost 22 lbs! Check out the before/after pics!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 26 2021

"From the first consultation, Dr. Gaiser and his staff were wonderful. I had a million questions and they were all answered. I even send a Facebook message after hours thinking I would get a message the next day, and I got a phone call that evening! The day of the procedure I felt very relaxed and well taken care of. I was followed up with the very next day and two days after I was literally in tears because I could not believe the results already! The insecurities I've held onto were now gone! It's only been 2 weeks but I amazed, it is clear Dr. Gaiser and staff are perfectionists. I would 10/10 reccomend."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! such a beautiful place and welcoming staff. Dr. Gaiser is very knowledgeable and really makes you comfortable.. he takes his time and answers all the questions you ask."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Botox and fillers last long and they have great prices! Great staff too!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"From the first consultation, Dr. Gaiser and his staff were wonderful. I had a million questions and they were all answered. I even send a Facebook message after hours thinking I would get a message the next day, and I got a phone call that evening! The day of the procedure I felt very relaxed and well taken care of. I was followed up with the very next day and two days after I was literally in tears because I could not believe the results already! The insecurities I've held onto were now gone! It's only been 2 weeks but I amazed, it is clear Dr. Gaiser and staff are perfectionists. I would 10/10 reccomend."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Great experiences with Cory. Highly recommend!! Love this office and staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"I love this office ! they are beyond awesome here!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Physician and staff are very nice. Pleased with the service Dr. Gaiser provided."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Sep 14 2021

"Excellent staff. Friendly Doctor. Very knowledgeable. I would definitely refer friends and family to his office. Happy with the results"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2021

"This practice is incredible. Dr Gaiser has earned my trust and loyalty. He is extremely knowledgeable and super personable. His staff was also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend becoming his patient!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"I lovedddd everything about this place. Staff made me feel at home I was very nervous, they made sure I was comfortable. I will be back for sure. I can't wait! I've already told friends and family to check this place out they won't let you down! I can't wait for my next adventure with New body Aesthetics 💋 reasonable prices & the Dr is great! Makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed I will be back soon ;)"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"My experience with New Body Aesthetics has been amazing. Everyone is professional and so nice. Dr. Gaiser will answer all your questions thoroughly. He took time with me at my consultation to answer all my questions and my procedure and results are excellent. I will continue to go to New Body Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2021

"I had smooth threads placed in my frown lines on my chin. I have to say it was painless and looks so much better. I highly recommend New Body Aesthetics. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the building is beautiful. Thank you Patti and Dr.Gaiser."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Aug 21 2021

"Love love love love stomach flat a$$ fat"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Aug 21 2021

"Love love love love stomach flat a$$ fat lol I love this"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"I love New Body Aesthetics in Cincinnati. The entire staff are professional, caring, patient and all around genuine. Dr. Gaiser explained in depth my procedure and other options moving forward. This was my first appointment and looking forward to visiting Dr. Gaiser, Krystle and staff sooner than later. Without a doubt, I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"Dr. Gaiser takes his time to make you feel at ease in the office. He explains the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He makes sure that all questions are answered before he starts and is available after for any additional questions or concerns. I truly feel comfortable and confident wntrusting my care and aesthetic procedures to Dr. Gaiser."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2021

"Friendly staff! All smiles right at the front door. Easy and flexible appointments. So happy with my laser hair removal!!! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Very clean, very calming and very professional! Went for laser hair removal and couldn't be happier with my results! They really do a great job!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Facebook Jul 23 2021

"First off, I can’t get over how cute it is in there!! Bright, clean and decorated lovely. This time I got laser hair removal on my underarms…absolutely loved it. Was not painful at all! The process is easy, it doesn’t take more than 30 minutes. I have been to other places but would never go back after going here. I truly trust Dr. Gaiser and recommend him to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Very clean, very calming and very professional! Went for laser hair removal and couldn't be happier with my results! They really do a great job!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jul 22 2021

"Ahhh I loved it! Cute building nice staff we sat and talked like I knew everyone forever! Patti explained everything to me about my procedure and what was going to happen since I have never had this service before! I pre-booked my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook Jul 21 2021

"To start, The facilities are gorgeous. The staff is friendly and professional. Services are incredible!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Jul 18 2021

"I absolutely love my doctor and all of the staff!! I’m hooked I’ll be back for other services I received a BBL while awake they made me soo comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Jul 18 2021

"I absolutely love my doctor and all of the staff!! I’m hooked I’ll be back for other services I received a BBL while awake they made me soo comfortable 🤩"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 15 2021

"Dr Gaiser is very educational with every procedure at New Body Aesthetics. He explains everything before injections. His staff is very welcoming on the phone and when walk in the door. "

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"❤️ Such an amazing place and an amazing doctor :)"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Ms. Wenning is a very skilled & kind healthcare professional! She has tried to meet me where I am in my weight loss journey! I appreciate her very much."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Couldn’t ask for a more amazing group of people to help with my procedure on top of a wonderful experience! Dr.Gaiser does a wonderful job! Thank you all at New Body Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"I've been to many places to get Botox /enhancement services. Hands down New Body Aesthetics is the best place I've ever been. Dr.Gaiser is amazing ! Im always happy with the services i receive. He listens & doesn't mind taking the,time to explain things . He cares. Also Krystle is a sweetheart & so helpful! I can't say enough good things about this place & the staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Jun 12 2021

"I had the beautifill 360 with fat transfer. They really care about their patients and making sure you’re happy with the outcome. Dr. Geiser and his wife Crystal who runs the office make you feel not just like a patient but like friends. I would recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their looks. I’ll definitely be back in the future for other services!!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 11 2021

"Cory and his team are the best. He did a great job with my bbl. I have referred a few people to him. The office is very neat, clean, comfortable. His staff is very outgoing and supportive as well."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Love the staff .. so helpful and welcoming!!!! Dr gaiser is AMAZING!!!! Very personable and really takes the time to tell u what is best for what you are looking for!!! My concerns were the wrinkles under my eyes and on my face. He suggested the Opus for my face and under my eyes he suggested the PRP. The results for just one session was unbelievable!!! I can’t wait to see what the results will be when I do it again!! Actually the results I got out of one treatment is way more than I expected especially being 55 and a smoker. The Opus for the face and PDR under the eyes are excellent.. I’m still amazed at the results! Having Dr Gaiser’s skill in performing these procedures gave me the results I desperately wanted!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 11 2021

"Jessica j - Cory and his team are the best. He did a great job with my bbl. I have referred a few people to him. The office is very neat, clean, comfortable. His staff is very outgoing and supportive as well."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"The whole experience was awesome. You're greeted with a smile upon entering the business. Environment is exceptionally clean. I look forward to having future procedures done. Dr. Gaiser is beyond knowledgeable and takes his time. The prices are great. They don't make you feel rushed."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr.Gaiser is down to earth,I go to him for primary care services,He is one of the good guys when it comes to doctors. The atmosphere of the clinic is great and it feels like the old days when you would go to the doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Dr. Gaiser did an amazing job and I am loving my results! The staff (Krystle, Christina, Olivia and Britta) all have been so helpful. Beautiful, clean office. 10/10"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook May 31 2021

"I recieved great service from Dr.Cory and all my nerves were put to ease! He explained everything in detail and made me aware of all of my options. My friend saw my before and after photos and said "I don't want anyone touching my lips but that doctor." I will absolutely go back! I tell my friends all about New Body!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook May 31 2021

"I recieved great service from Dr.Cory and all my nerves were put to ease!"

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google May 27 2021

"I had my lips filled by Dr. Gaiser and I couldn’t be more pleased. I felt welcomed by the New Body staff and very comfortable talking with Dr. Gaiser about my interests in having future procedures done. The staff goes above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable, and Dr. Gaiser is pretty cool to talk to, very down to earth and actually listens! I will be going to NBA for all my beauty needs. They are Cincinnati’s best kept secret for aesthetic procedures hands down!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook May 12 2021

"Their the absolute BEST medical spa in Cincinnati! Dr. Gaiser and his team are very professional, super kind, and always have great specials going on! Dr. Gaiser is so knowledgeable too, on every aspect of health! You can trust him with all your medical or medi spa needs!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook May 12 2021

"Their the absolute BEST medical spa in Cincinnati! Dr. Gaiser and his team are very professional, super kind, and always have great specials going on! Dr. Gaiser is so knowledgeable too, on every aspect of health! You can 💯 trust him with all your medical or medi spa needs!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"If you guys could stop offering awesome services at great prices that would be great....... i guess just keep takin all my money and dealing with my bs...."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"If you guys could stop offering awesome services at great prices that would be great....... i guess just keep takin all my money and dealing with my bs.... Love them"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 26 2021

"This place is a gem! Friendly, knowledgeable, and convenient. Happy to finally have a spot to get all my cosmetic needs met here on the west side."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2021

"Dr. Gaiser and his staff reviewed all aspects of the procedures I requested to have done. They made me feel at ease and were so caring before during and after. Dr. Gaiser is very knowledgeable about all services that they provide. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for primary care and aesthetic services"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"Always friendly and professional! Beautiful, clean office. Always a great experience!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Love Dr.Geiser and Krystle ! The new office is absolutely beautiful! Super informative doctor and always answers all my questions. I've had lip filler done a few times with them and also had 20 moles removed ! And each time I have always felt so comfortable and had no worries . Definitely plan on using their services for any and every procedure in the future !"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Love Dr.Geiser and Krystle ! The new office is absolutely beautiful! Super informative doctor and always answers all my questions. I've had lip filler done a few times with them and also had 20 moles removed ! And each time I have always felt so comfortable and had no worries . Definitely plan on using their services for any and every procedure in the future !"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Gaiser and his wife Krystal are the most genuine down to earth people. I love how much they care about their patients and I love how comfortable they make you feel. They have a beautiful office that is so clean, it makes you feel so relaxed and at ease. I can’t say enough good things about them!!! The Westside is lucky to have New Body Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"This place is a gem! Friendly, knowledgeable, and convenient. Happy to finally have a spot to get all my cosmetic needs met here on the west side."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Dr. Gaiser and his staff reviewed all aspects of the procedures I requested to have done. They made me feel at ease and were so caring before during and after. Dr. Gaiser is very knowledgeable about all services that they provide. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for primary care and aesthetic services"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"I had neck lipo, prp to my face and neck, botox to head , and a lip filler and i am soo pleased with all of it and i just love everyone there! I definately wont go anywhere else !!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I've never even considered having any type of procedure done, but when I heard Cory & his wife Krystle were opening New Body Aesthetics, I just had to check it out! There are so many different options for health, wellness and beauty and any questions I had about anything they offer, Cory and/or Krystle explained the procedure to me in depth. I love that I never felt rushed. Cory is incredibly talented, personable (which helps ease any anxiety) and professional. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I've been to many places to get Botox /enhancement services. Hands down New Body Aesthetics is the best place I've ever been. Dr.Gaiser is amazing ! Im always happy with the services i receive. He listens & doesn't mind taking the,time to explain things . He cares. Also Krystle is a sweetheart & so helpful! I can't say enough good things about this place & the staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Everyone was so nice and explained the procedure very well. The clinic is very clean and nice. Very welcoming atmosphere and felt right at home. Very up to date on their procedures and equipment. Highly recommended! Definitely go back for all my future procedures"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Gaiser is one of the best Doctor’s I have seen, he is caring he listens to “you” finds the solutions to your problems. Dr. Gaiser is not a numbers doctor. Dr. Gaiser is a rare doctor he cares about his patients. I know where ever Dr. Gaiser goes he will receive the appreciation he deserves. Good luck Dr. Gaiser and your new endeavors."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2021

"I've been to many places to get Botox /enhancement services. Hands down New Body Aesthetics is the best place I've ever been. Dr.Gaiser is amazing ! Im always happy with the services i receive. He listens & doesn't mind taking the,time to explain things . He cares. Also Krystle is a sweetheart & so helpful! I can't say enough good things about this place & the staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"I had a friend refer me to New Body Aesthetics and I’m so glad I made the choice to come here. I absolutely love the results I received from Dr. Gaiser! He was very informative and professional. Krystal was very welcoming and helpful as well! I look forward to visiting this office again for my future procedures and spreading the word about my great experience with them! Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"I had a friend refer me to New Body Aesthetics and I’m so glad I made the choice to come here. I absolutely love the results I received from Dr. Gaiser! He was very informative and professional. Krystal was very welcoming and helpful as well! I look forward to visiting this office again for my future procedures and spreading the word about my great experience with them! Highly recommend them! 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I had a friend refer me to New Body Aesthetics and I’m so glad I made the choice to come here. I absolutely love the results I received from Dr. Gieser! He was very informative and professional. Krystal was very welcoming and helpful as well! I look forward to visiting this office again for my future procedures and spreading the word about my great experience with them! Highly recommend them! 👍🏼"

5.0