Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Sculpting Services Near Cincinnati, OH

Patient Feedback

If you wish to improve the way you look and feel with treatment options personalized to meet your unique needs, look no further than New Body Aesthetics! Our exceptionally skilled and caring staff is thrilled to help patients address their unique aesthetic concerns and wellness goals. Dr. Cody Gaiser and our team have received a great deal of feedback from men and women just like you who have experienced our attentive care firsthand. Please take a moment to browse through their stories, testimonials, and patient reviews, and envision the results you could achieve when you visit our center for internal medicine and aesthetics in Cincinnati, OH. We look forward to serving you!

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. I truly believe that he not only cares about my health but about my life as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

The best! Professional, friendly, super clean space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Friendly staff and awesome doctor! He’s passionate about making you feel and look good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is an incredible doctor. He is an amazing listener and talks you through any concerns you may have! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Excellent physician. Very patient focused about providing quality, individualized care. Personable. Knowledgeable and trusted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Doctor Gaiser was so nice and attentive. He made me feel super comfortable. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is one of the best Doctor’s I have seen, he is caring he listens to “you” finds the solutions to your problems. Dr. Gaiser is not a numbers doctor. Dr. Gaiser is a rare doctor he cares about his patients. I know where ever Dr. Gaiser goes he will receive the appreciation he deserves. Good luck Dr. Gaiser and your new endeavors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Gaiser is very easy to communicate with, he addresses all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. 5 star doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

Very down to earth doctor. Listens to what you have to say and actually helps. Clearly cares about his patients. He is very easy to talk to and helps you to find the best care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

He was my first time getting Botox and I am in love with the results. He did such a good job and only gave me what I thought I needed. Plus they have the cutest bee farm And I was able to purchase some honey. Now I wanna go back and get my under eyes done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

He was very knowledgeable and thorough! I’d definitely use him next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2020

Dr. Gaiser and Krystle were the sweetest! I was a new patient and so happy to have found them. Great results and local. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

I had filler in my lips for the first time. I was actually pretty nervous. But, I will continue getting them and coming back here. I am absolutely in love with my lips and with the overall experience at New Body Aesthetics. Krystle was very welcoming and sweet as soon as we walked in the door. She also talked to me about filler and the process, as well as her experience with it. The office there is beautiful and relaxing. Dr Gaiser explained the process and helped me relax. He is also hilarious, which was extremely helpful for my nerves. He’s very knowledgeable and he did a fantastic job. I honestly didn’t feel a thing and have received so many compliments on them! 10/10 I would recommend New Body Aesthetics and Dr. Gaiser. His work speaks for itself. If you’re looking for somewhere to go.. seriously, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

I really believe in there work. Great place to fix what you want More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

If you’re interested in trying this medical weight loss program I highly recommend it! I started on Dec 14th so it’s been almost 3 weeks (even through the holidays) and I’m down 15 lbs! 15!!!! The staff are very friendly and help to create a program specifically for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Absolutely the best provider I've seen for cosmetic procedures! Professional, thorough, and a nice & clean environment. He has great bedside manner and his staff are awesome! Highly recommended... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr Gaiser is hilarious! He explains everything and puts your mind at ease if you’re nervous. His wife, Krystle, is very sweet and welcoming. They made the experience very comfortable. But, most importantly, my lips look AMAZING and natural. I have received so many compliments from everyone! Will be going here again for other work and when I need my lips done again! I’ve already been recommending New Body Aesthetics to my friends 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 13, 2021

Excellent staff. Friendly Doctor. Very knowledgeable. I would definitely refer friends and family to his office. Happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2021

I love New Body Aesthetics in Cincinnati. The entire staff are professional, caring, patient and all around genuine. Dr. Gaiser explained in depth my procedure and other options moving forward. This was my first appointment and looking forward to visiting Dr. Gaiser, Krystle and staff sooner than later. Without a doubt, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Gaiser takes his time to make you feel at ease in the office. He explains the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He makes sure that all questions are answered before he starts and is available after for any additional questions or concerns. I truly feel comfortable and confident wntrusting my care and aesthetic procedures to Dr. Gaiser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2021

To start, The facilities are gorgeous. The staff is friendly and professional. Services are incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2021

I absolutely love my doctor and all of the staff!! I’m hooked I’ll be back for other services I received a BBL while awake they made me soo comfortable 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2021

❤️ Such an amazing place and an amazing doctor :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2021

I had the beautifill 360 with fat transfer. They really care about their patients and making sure you’re happy with the outcome. Dr. Geiser and his wife Crystal who runs the office make you feel not just like a patient but like friends. I would recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their looks. I’ll definitely be back in the future for other services!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Love the staff .. so helpful and welcoming!!!! Dr gaiser is AMAZING!!!! Very personable and really takes the time to tell u what is best for what you are looking for!!! My concerns were the wrinkles under my eyes and on my face. He suggested the Opus for my face and under my eyes he suggested the PRP. The results for just one session was unbelievable!!! I can’t wait to see what the results will be when I do it again!! Actually the results I got out of one treatment is way more than I expected especially being 55 and a smoker. The Opus for the face and PDR under the eyes are excellent.. I’m still amazed at the results! Having Dr Gaiser’s skill in performing these procedures gave me the results I desperately wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2021

Jessica j - Cory and his team are the best. He did a great job with my bbl. I have referred a few people to him. The office is very neat, clean, comfortable. His staff is very outgoing and supportive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

The whole experience was awesome. You're greeted with a smile upon entering the business. Environment is exceptionally clean. I look forward to having future procedures done. Dr. Gaiser is beyond knowledgeable and takes his time. The prices are great. They don't make you feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Always friendly and professional! Beautiful, clean office. Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I've been to many places to get Botox /enhancement services. Hands down New Body Aesthetics is the best place I've ever been. Dr.Gaiser is amazing ! Im always happy with the services i receive. He listens & doesn't mind taking the,time to explain things . He cares. Also Krystle is a sweetheart & so helpful! I can't say enough good things about this place & the staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Gaiser and the whole staff are so amazing! He takes the time to educate you on the procedures being done and thoroughly answers any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I've never even considered having any type of procedure done, but when I heard Cory & his wife Krystle were opening New Body Aesthetics, I just had to check it out! There are so many different options for health, wellness and beauty and any questions I had about anything they offer, Cory and/or Krystle explained the procedure to me in depth. I love that I never felt rushed. Cory is incredibly talented, personable (which helps ease any anxiety) and professional. I highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.